Independence is Sexy, Until it Demands to Secede

Progressive Alaskan blogger over at Mudflats blog, posted this:

http://mudflats.wordpress.com/2008/10/08/the-palins-imperfect-union/

It’s about Palin’s connections to the Alaskan Independence Party. I found it disturbing. Know about it.

I’m going on a Paln hiatus…I’ve said my bit – there are plenty of other bloggers, journalists, and commentators with things to say. I mean, really, why stay “Palinated” from all the good things in life,  when I can focus on the fabulousness of these womyn warriors:

By Annie Lebowitz

Angela Bassett, who just joined the cast of ER:

Of course, the Divine Miss O.

 

Leave a Reply

